• Analyst Relations

    Dell Technologies is committed to working with and meeting the needs of our industry analyst community. Discover important people that you can contact to learn more.

    • Analyst Relations Portal

       

      The Dell Analyst Relations portal is a one-stop-shop for all content the Analyst Relations team shares with Industry Analysts. This community is for Industry Analysts to interact with the Dell Analyst Relations Team and find valuable information.

    • *If you are not currently registered for the Dell AR Portal, please email us at:Analyst.Relations@dell.com


    • Analyst Relations Team

    • Beth Williams

      Servers, Data Protection & Networking

      Beth_W@Dell.com

    • David Brandt

      Edge & Telco

      David.Brandt@Dell.com

    • Jess Stobb

      Executive Assistant

      Jessica_Stobb@Dell.com

    • Laura Tongbua

      Services

      Laura_Tongbua@dell.com

    • Megan Petrick

      Customer/Competitive 

      Megan.Petrick@Dell.com

    • Sunny Kim

      Client Solutions & Innovation

      Sunny.Kim2@dell.com

    • Ashley Moore

      Social Impact & Thought Leadership

      Ashley.Moore@Dell.com

    • Catherine Manley

      Strategic Initiatives & Operations

      Catherine.Manley@Dell.com

    • Kristin Eline

      Channel & Partner Ecosystem

      K_Eline@Dell.com

    • Matthew¬†Cheung

      Security & APJGC

      Matthew.Cheung@Dell.com

    • Michael Rennett

      Cloud & APEX

      Michael_Rennett@Dell.com

    • Tara Hassard

      Operations

      Tara.Hassard@Dell.com

    • decorative

      Contact

      Dell Press and Analyst Line

      Round Rock, TX

      (512)728-4100